2013 WWPSA Board of Directors Election Results
3 new Directors join the Board

As a result of the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, December 4, 2012, the following volunteers will comprise the 2013 WWPSA Board of Directors, effective January 1, 2013:



President / Chairman Paul Kelly
Secretary Kathy Bybee
Treasurer / Dir. of Finance Michael Schaefer
Dir. of Recreational Soccer David Westbrook
Dir. of Travel Soccer Bill Gardner
Dir. of Adult Soccer Michael Donnelly
Dir. of Facilities Cesar Mejia *
Dir. of Technology Bhavin Shingal *
Registrar Mark Jurcisin
Dir. of Soccer Development Liviu Chiriac
Dir. of Youth Protection VACANT
At-Large Directors Brent Nielsen
  Erik Lopez
  Pedro Portilla
  Hema Ramaswamy *

 * Indicates a new member to the 2013 Board of Directors