WWPSA

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boys Grade 3/4 League

 

Team

Coach(s)

Coach Email(s)

WWPSA Crew

Srinivasulu Atte

Deepak Dobhal

atte.srinivas@gmail.com

charu.dobhal@gmail.com

WWPSA Dynamo

Logaraj Kanthasamy

klogesh@hotmail.com

East Windsor Team 1

Jason Matano

jason.matano@gmail.com

East Windsor Team 2

Michelle Rubino

mjrubino@comcast.net

WWPSA Fire

Venkata Reddy

kvreddy18@gmail.com

WWPSA Galaxy

Pradeep Malhotra

Naveen Sarda

pradeep_malhotra@hotmail.com

naveensarda@gmail.com,

WWPSA Impact

Chaitanya Indukuri

Rajendra Jain

Ming Zhou

chaitanya.indukuri@gmail.com

Rajpj@hotmail.com

mingzus@gmail.com

WWPSA Red Bulls

Sami Akbay

Lance Eckel

Sami@akbay.com

lance_eckel@hotmail.com

Robbinsville SC

Patrick Fuentes

patrick.fuentes@newyorkredbulls.com

Girls Grade 3/4 League

 

Team

Coach(s)

Coach Email(s)

East Windsor Team 1

Ruchi Lal

lalruchi@gmail.com

East Windsor Team 2

Chris Chrissotimos

cchrissotimos@gmail.com

WWPSA Juventus

Jonathan Rochkind

Abdul Shroff

jonrochkind@gmail.com

Rmazagonwalla@gmail.com

WWPSA Napoli

Andrew Schemick

rsqh39@gmail.com

Robbinsville SC

Patrick Fuentes

patrick.fuentes@newyorkredbulls.com

Boys Grade 5/6 League

 

Team

Coach(s)

Coach Email(s)

East Windsor Team 1

Chris Hegarty

christopherhegarty@gmail.com

East Windsor Team 2

Milton Matamoros

miltonmm2@gmail.com

WWPSA Everton

Anju Batra

Wen Chen

anjubatra9@gmail.com

wychen06@gmail.com

WWPSA Manchester United

Jayaprakash Chinnachamy

skc_jayaprakash@yahoo.com

WWPSA Newcastle

Omar Haque

ohaque2002@yahoo.com

Girls Grade 5/6 League

 

WWPSA Inter Milan

Kurt Zodel

kurt.zodel@gmail.com

New Egypt SC

Victor Ferreira

Monroe Twp

Nicole Wyand

nicolewyand@gmail.com