WWPSA

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gabriella Trichilo, ChPC, UEFA 'A'

Management Consultant

gtrichilo@wwpsa.org

 

Estelle Hughes

Club Administrator

ehughes@wwpsa.org

 

Robin Dean

Technical Staff, Advisor

robin.dean@wwpsa.org

 

Patrick Trombetta

Technical Staff, Advisor

patrick.trombetta@wwpsa.org

 

Erik Franzo

Technical Staff, Travel Lead

efranzo@wwpsa.org

 

Kelcie Hook

Technical Staff, Recreational Lead

kelcie.hook@wwpsa.org